Continuing Education Contact

Contact Us

Continuing Education Staff

  • Abigail Visco Rusert, Associate Dean
  • Sushama Austin-Connor, Program Administrator
  • Maiia Avelino, Administrative Assistant
  • Nathan Stucky, Director of The Farminary Project
  • Megan DeWald, Director of The Institute for Youth Ministry
  • Ruth Perkins Lee, Project Director for the Ministry Collaboratory, Institute for Youth Ministry
  • LeQuita Porter, Project Director for the Isaiah Partnership
  • Kenda Creasy Dean, Faculty Liaison, Institute for Youth Ministry

Contact Info
Fax: 609.497.0709
[email protected]

Sign up for Continuing Education E-Newsletter

Fill out your information below to receive regular updates about programs, content, and events sponsored by Office of Continuing Education at Princeton Theological Seminary!

Registration and Cancellation Policies
Click here to read about special offers for alums and our cancellation/refund policy

Information about Lodging and Meeting Rooms on Campus
Learn More

Office Location and Mailing Address
Erdman Center
20 Library Place
Princeton, NJ 08540-6824

Educating faithful Christian leaders.

Special Advisor & Founding Director, IJM Institute

Bethany Hoang, Class of 2004

“The rooting of justice in our spiritual formation in Christ requires careful thought and teaching. I was equipped to lead in this way through my time at PTS.”