×

Admissions



Important Deadlines

  • December 15, 2019: Fall 2020 deadline for all PhD applicants
  • January 15, 2020: Fall 2020 deadline for all Masters-Level International applicants
  • February 15, 2020: Fall 2020 priority deadline for scholarship consideration for MDiv, MACEF, Dual MDiv/MACEF, and MA(TS) applicants
  • April 1, 2020: Fall 2020 deadline for MDiv, MA(TS), MACEF, Dual MDiv/MACEF, and ThM applicants who are US citizens or permanent residents of the US. Applications that become complete after this deadline are considered by the admissions committee on a “space available basis.”

Interviews are currently recommended for MDiv, MA(TS) and MACEF candidates, and are required for MDiv/MACEF (dual-degree) applicants. You should work with the admissions department to set up your interview. Interviews can normally be arranged via video conference or in person during a campus visit. For assistance, please contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@ptsem.edu or call 609.497.7805.

Request More Information

Financial Aid

Princeton Theological Seminary has a very generous financial aid program due to faithful gifts from generations of donors and alumni.

Over 90% of MDiv, MACEF, MA(TS), and dual MDiv/MACEF students receive grants or scholarships
Learn About Financial Aid
Cost Calculator

CONTACT the Admissions and Recruitment Team

Joel Estes, MDiv ’12
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
joel.estes@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Mike Livio
Associate Director of Financial Aid
michael.livio@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Lydia Tembo, MDiv ’19
Recruitment Associate
lydia.tembo@ptsem.edu
609.497.2660

Patricia Korsak
Financial Aid Coordinator
patricia.korsak@ptsem.edu
609.497.7781

Sherry Garrahan
Admissions Assistant
sherry.garrahan@ptsem.edu
609.497.7871

Vanessa Johnson
Recruitment Assistant
vanessa.johnson@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Educating faithful Christian leaders.

Chaplain at the Hill School, Pottstown, Pennsylvania

Khristi Adams, Class of 2008

“At Princeton, we had precept groups—we’d engage text and debate. That gave me confidence to have those conversations anywhere.”