×

The Quad

Events & News at Princeton Seminary


« Back to For Media


Photo of Victor Aloyo

Victor Aloyo
Associate Dean for Institutional Diversity and Community Engagement

victor.aloyo@ptsem.edu
609.688.1941


Photo of Eric D. Barreto

Eric D. Barreto
Frederick and Margaret L. Weyerhaeuser Associate Professor of New Testament

eric.barreto@ptsem.edu
609.436.6276


Photo of Raimundo César Barreto, Jr.

Raimundo César Barreto, Jr.
Associate Professor of World Christianity

raimundo.barreto@ptsem.edu
609.497.7763


Photo of C. Clifton Black

C. Clifton Black
Otto A. Piper Professor of Biblical Theology

clifton.black@ptsem.edu
609.497.7762


Photo of Keri L. Day

Keri L. Day
Associate Professor of Constructive Theology and African American Religion

keri.day@ptsem.edu
609.497.7984


Photo of Kenda Creasy Dean

Kenda Creasy Dean
Mary D. Synnott Professor of Youth, Church, and Culture

kenda.dean@ptsem.edu
609.497.7910


Photo of Heath D. Dewrell

Heath D. Dewrell
Lecturer in Biblical Hebrew

heath.dewrell@ptsem.edu
609.497.7738


Photo of Mary K. Farag

Mary K. Farag
Assistant Professor of Early Christian Studies

mary.farag@ptsem.edu
609.497.7936


Photo of Y. Joy Harris-Smith

Y. Joy Harris-Smith
Senior Lecturer in Communication and Ministry

yvette.harris@ptsem.edu
609-497-7992


Photo of George Hunsinger

George Hunsinger
Hazel Thompson McCord Professor of Systematic Theology

george.hunsinger@ptsem.edu
609.252.2114


Photo of Elaine T. James

Elaine T. James
Associate Professor of Old Testament

elaine.james@ptsem.edu
609.497.7920


Photo of Bo Karen Lee

Bo Karen Lee
Associate Professor of Spiritual Theology and Christian Formation

bokaren.lee@ptsem.edu
609.497.7983


Photo of Elsie Anne McKee

Elsie Anne McKee
Archibald Alexander Professor of Reformation Studies and the History of Worship

609.497.7989


Photo of Margarita A. Mooney

Margarita A. Mooney
Associate Professor of Congregational Studies

margarita.mooney@ptsem.edu
609.436.6278


Photo of Mark S. Smith

Mark S. Smith
Helena Professor of Old Testament Literature and Exegesis

mark.s.smith@ptsem.edu
609.436.6280


Photo of Nathan Stucky

Nathan Stucky
Director of The Farminary Project at Princeton Seminary

nathan.stucky@ptsem.edu
609-497-7990


Photo of Martin Tel

Martin Tel
C.F. Seabrook Director of Music

martin.tel@ptsem.edu
609.497.7890


In The News

Educating faithful Christian leaders.

Chaplain at the Hill School, Pottstown, Pennsylvania

Khristi Adams, Class of 2008

“At Princeton, we had precept groups—we’d engage text and debate. That gave me confidence to have those conversations anywhere.”