The JSP is pleased to announce the establishment of a new international Advisory Editorial Board. The Journal will now benefit from the advice of many of the most distinguished scholars in the field. The current members are:

Alexander Broadie, University of Glasgow, Scotland

Cairns Craig, University of Aberdeen, Scotland

James Fieser, University of Tennessee at Martin, USA

Knud Haakonsson, University of Sussex, UK

Heiner Klemme, University of Wupperthal, Germany

Ryan Nichols, California State University at Fullerton, USA

David Raynor, University of Ottawa, Canada

Fania Oz-Salzberger, University of Haifa, Israel

M A Stewart, University of Aberdeen, Scotland

Luigi Turco, University of Bologna, Italy