×

Admissions Overview


IMPORTANT DEADLINES

Deadlines for fall 2022 admission are as follows:

  • December 15, 2021: Fall 2022 deadline for all PhD applicants
  • January 15, 2022: Fall 2022 deadline for all masters-level international applicants
  • April 1, 2022*: Fall 2022 deadline for MDiv, MACEF, MTS, dual MDiv/MACEF, and ThM applicants who are U.S. citizens or permanent residents of the U.S.

*Applications submitted after April 1 will be reviewed on a space-available basis. Requests to apply after the final deadline should be sent to admissions@ptsem.edu. The application for fall 2023 will open in July.


Student Spotlight

“Being able to gain such different perspectives on faith helps you become well-rounded as a leader.”

- Harlan Redmond, MDiv '21


Financial Aid

Princeton Theological Seminary has a very generous financial aid program due to faithful gifts from generations of donors and alumni.

Over 90% of MDiv, MACEF, MTS, and dual MDiv/MACEF students receive grants or scholarships
Student Spotlight

“At Princeton Seminary, I do not have to compromise meaningful experiences and opportunities with costs.”

- Maci Sepp, MA(TS) ’20


Contact the Admissions Team

For assistance, please contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@ptsem.edu or call 609.497.7805.

Joel Estes, MDiv ’12
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
joel.estes@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Mike Livio
Director of Student Administrative Services
michael.livio@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Lydia Tembo, MDiv ’19
Assistant Director of Recruitment
lydia.tembo@ptsem.edu
609.497.2660

Patricia Korsak
Financial Aid Coordinator
patricia.korsak@ptsem.edu
609.497.7781

Sherry Garrahan
Enrollment Services Coordinator
sherry.garrahan@ptsem.edu
609.497.7871

Vanessa Johnson
Recruitment Assistant
vanessa.johnson@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Educating faithful Christian leaders.

Author, Speaker, Ordained Minister

Danielle Shroyer, Class of 1999

“To be in a community where I got to hear so many different perspectives—that was profound for me. I’m grateful for the curiosity, for the practice of learning that was cultivated for me at Seminary.”