×

Admissions Overview


IMPORTANT DEADLINES

Deadlines for fall 2022 admission are as follows:

  • December 15, 2021: Fall 2022 deadline for all PhD applicants
  • January 15, 2022: Fall 2022 deadline for all masters-level international applicants
  • April 1, 2022: Fall 2022 deadline for MDiv, MACEF, MA(TS), dual MDiv/MACEF, and ThM applicants who are U.S. citizens or permanent residents of the U.S.


Student Spotlight

“Being able to gain such different perspectives on faith helps you become well-rounded as a leader.”

- Harlan Redmond, MDiv '21


Financial Aid

Princeton Theological Seminary has a very generous financial aid program due to faithful gifts from generations of donors and alumni.

Over 90% of MDiv, MACEF, MA(TS), and dual MDiv/MACEF students receive grants or scholarships
Student Spotlight

“At Princeton Seminary, I do not have to compromise meaningful experiences and opportunities with costs.”

- Maci Sepp, MA(TS) ’20


Contact the Admissions Team

For assistance, please contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@ptsem.edu or call 609.497.7805.

Joel Estes, MDiv ’12
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
joel.estes@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Mike Livio
Director of Student Administrative Services
michael.livio@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Lydia Tembo, MDiv ’19
Assistant Director of Recruitment
lydia.tembo@ptsem.edu
609.497.2660

Patricia Korsak
Financial Aid Coordinator
patricia.korsak@ptsem.edu
609.497.7781

Sherry Garrahan
Enrollment Services Coordinator
sherry.garrahan@ptsem.edu
609.497.7871

Vanessa Johnson
Recruitment Assistant
vanessa.johnson@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Educating faithful Christian leaders.

Scholar and Theological Educator

Kathleen M. O’Connor, Class of 1984

“Informal time in discussion groups with faculty and students discussing feminist theological literature altered my views, excited my spirit, and greatly influenced my teaching.”