×

Contact Admissions

For assistance, please contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@ptsem.edu or call 609.497.7805.

Joel Estes, MDiv ’12
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
joel.estes@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Mike Livio
Director of Student Administrative Services
michael.livio@ptsem.edu
Schedule A Conversation
609.497.7805

Lydia Tembo, MDiv ’19
Assistant Director of Recruitment
lydia.tembo@ptsem.edu
609.497.2660

Patricia Korsak
Financial Aid Coordinator
patricia.korsak@ptsem.edu

609.497.7781

Sherry Garrahan
Enrollment Services Coordinator
sherry.garrahan@ptsem.edu
Schedule A Conversation
609.497.7871

Vanessa Johnson
Recruitment Assistant
vanessa.johnson@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Educating faithful Christian leaders.

Pastor of Scottsboro Cumberland Presbyterian Church, Alabama

Micaiah Tanck, Class of 2015

“The friends, colleagues, and professors I’ve met will continue to be resources for me both personally and professionally.”