×

Application Process

For assistance, please contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@ptsem.edu or call 609.497.7805.

Joel Estes, MDiv ’12
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
joel.estes@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Mike Livio
Director of Student Administrative Services
michael.livio@ptsem.edu
Schedule A Conversation
609.497.7805

Lydia Tembo, MDiv ’19
Assistant Director of Recruitment
lydia.tembo@ptsem.edu
609.497.2660

Patricia Korsak
Financial Aid Coordinator
patricia.korsak@ptsem.edu

609.497.7781

Sherry Garrahan
Enrollment Services Coordinator
sherry.garrahan@ptsem.edu
Schedule A Conversation
609.497.7871

Vanessa Johnson
Recruitment Assistant
vanessa.johnson@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Educating faithful Christian leaders.

PhD Student

Isaac Kim, Class of 2015

“One of the biggest lessons I learned was how to be charitable to views other than my own. Christian charity was shown to me, not just in the readings for class, but from the professors, and the Seminary community.”