×

Application Process

For assistance, please contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@ptsem.edu or call 609.497.7805.

Joel Estes, MDiv ’12
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
joel.estes@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Mike Livio
Director of Student Administrative Services
michael.livio@ptsem.edu
Schedule A Conversation
609.497.7805

Lydia Tembo, MDiv ’19
Assistant Director of Recruitment
lydia.tembo@ptsem.edu
Schedule A Conversation
609.497.2660

Patricia Korsak
Financial Aid Coordinator
patricia.korsak@ptsem.edu
Schedule A Conversation
609.497.7781

Sherry Garrahan
Enrollment Services Coordinator
sherry.garrahan@ptsem.edu
Schedule A Conversation
609.497.7871

Vanessa Johnson
Recruitment Assistant
vanessa.johnson@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Educating faithful Christian leaders.

Youth Minister at Busbridge and Hambledon Church, Surrey, U.K.

Antonin Ficatier, Class of 2016

“What I like about working in an international church is that I’m always reminded that I’m a foreigner, that the land is not mine and I’m just a passenger on this journey.”