×

Contact Admissions

For assistance, please contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@ptsem.edu or call 609.497.7805.

Lydia Tembo, MDiv ’19
Director of Admissions
lydia.tembo@ptsem.edu
609.688.2660

Mike Livio
Director of Student Administrative Services
michael.livio@ptsem.edu
609.497.7807

Patricia Korsak
Financial Aid Coordinator
patricia.korsak@ptsem.edu
609.497.7781

Sherry Garrahan
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
sherry.garrahan@ptsem.edu
609.497.7871

Maci Sepp, MDiv ’21, ThM ‘22

Recruitment Associate
maci.sepp@ptsem.edu
609.497.7848

Vanessa Johnson
Recruitment Assistant
vanessa.johnson@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Educating faithful Christian leaders.

Special Advisor & Founding Director, IJM Institute

Bethany Hoang, Class of 2004

“The rooting of justice in our spiritual formation in Christ requires careful thought and teaching. I was equipped to lead in this way through my time at PTS.”