Since its foundation in 1812, Princeton Theological Seminary has included major thinkers and scholars among its faculty. Following in the footsteps of such important figures as Charles Hodge, Benjamin Warfield and George Hendry (Systematic Theology), Paul Lehmann (Ethics) and John Hick (Philosophy), the Department of Theology continues to place great value on original contribution to research in theology, ethics and philosophy. Details of recent publications can be found here

Library Interior
Princeton Seminary 
Library interior 

Special research facilities include:

Research visitors are welcome. The Seminary offers the following special opportunities:

Princeton Theological Seminary also has a close cooperative relationship with the Center of Theological Inquiry