Kenneth G. Appold

appold-ken            
 

James Hastings Nichols Professor of Reformation History
Department of History and Ecumenics
005 Tennent Hall
Phone: 609.497.3664
Fax: 609.497.7829
Email: kenneth.appold@ptsem.edu (Lutheran)

More»  

 

James Deming

 Deming, Jamie

Associate Professor of Modern European Church History
Department of History and Ecumenics
Private Office
Phone: 609.497.0789
Fax: 609.497.7829
Email: james.deming@ptsem.edu (Presbyterian)

More»  

 

Elsie Anne McKee

 McKeeElsie-M

Archibald Alexander Professor of Reformation Studies and the History of Worship
Department of History and Ecumenics
013 Tennent Hall
Phone: 609.497.7989 Fax: 609.497.7829 (Presbyterian)

More»

 

Kathleen McVey

 McVey, Kathleen

Joseph Ross Stevenson Professor of Church History
Department of History and Ecumenics
106 Hodge Hall
Phone: 609.497.7996
Fax: 609.497.7728
Email: kathleen.mcvey@ptsem.edu (Roman Catholic)

More»

 
James Moorhead
 Moorhead, James

Mary McIntosh Bridge Professor of American Church History
Department of History and Ecumenics
112 Hodge Hall
Phone: 609.497.7984
Fax: 609.497.7728
Email: james.moorhead@ptsem.edu (Presbyterian)

More»

 

 

Paul E. Rorem

 Rorem, Paul 

 

Benjamin B. Warfield Professor of Medieval Church History
Department of History and Ecumenics
22 Tennent Hall
Phone: 609.497.7998
Fax: 609.497.7829
Email: paul.rorem@ptsem.edu (Lutheran)

More»  

 
Yolanda Pierce
 Pierce, Yolanda

Elmer G. Homrighausen Associate Professor of African American Religion and Literature
and Director of the Center for Black Church Studies
Department of History and Ecumenics
10 Tennent Hall
Phone: 609.497.3667
Fax: 609.497.7829
Email: yolanda.pierce@ptsem.edu (Pentecostal)


 

Richard Fox Young

 Young, Richard Fox

Elmer K. and Ethel R. Timby Associate Professor of the History of Religions
Department of History and Ecumenics
116 Hodge Hall
Phone: 609.497.7775
Fax: 609.497.7728
Email: richard.young@ptsem.edu (Presbyterian)