Dale Allison

 dale allison update

Richard J. Dearborn Professor of New Testament Studies

(Presbyterian)
Hodge Hall  
Office: Rm 109 
Phone: 609-497-7967  
Fax: 609-497-7728

C. Clifton Black

 Black, Clifton

Otto A. Piper Professor of Biblical Theology
Department of Biblical Studies
107 Hodge Hall
Phone: 609.497.7762
Fax: 609.497.7728

Email: clifton.black@ptsem.edu (Methodist)

more»

Lisa Bowens

lisa bowens update

Assistant Professor of New Testament
Department of Biblical Studies

 James H. Charlesworth
Charlesworth 

George L. Collord Professor of New Testament Language and Literature
Department of Biblical Studies
313 Lenox House
Phone: 609.497.7920
Fax: 609.497.7723 or 609.497.9485
Email: james.charlesworth@ptsem.edu (Methodist)

more»

 Heath Dewrell

 heath dewrell update

Assistant Professor Old Testament
Lenox House
31 Library Place
Office Rm 320
Phone: 609-497-7738
Fax: 609-279-9435

Chip Dobbs-Allsopp

 Dobbs Allsopp, Chip

Associate Professor of Old Testament
Department of Biblical Studies
324 Lenox House
Phone: 609.497.7924
Fax: 609.279.9485
Email: chip.dobbs-allsopp@ptsem.edu (Presbyterian)

more»

 

Jacqueline E. Lapsley

 Lapsley, Jacqueline


Associate Professor of Old Testament
Department of Biblical Studies
Lenox 321
Phone: 609.497.7855
Fax: 609.279.9485
Email: jacqueline.lapsley@ptsem.edu (Presbyterian)

more»
 

Dennis T. Olson

 Olsen, Dennis

Charles T. Haley Professor of Old Testament Theology
Department of Biblical Studies
14 Mackay Campus Center
Phone: 609.497.7769
Fax: 609.497.7728
Email: dennis.olson@ptsem.edu (Lutheran)

more»
 

George L. Parsenios

 george parsenios new

Associate Professor of New Testament
Department of Biblical Studies
110 Stockton Street
Phone: 609.688.2669
Fax: 609.497.7829
Email: george.parsenios@ptsem.edu (Greek Orthodox)

more»

 Brian Rainey

brian rainey update

Assistant Professor Old Testament
Biblical Department
Lenox House 
31 Library Place 
Office: Rm 335 
Phone: 609 497-3661 
Fax:  609-497-9435

Katharine Doob Sakenfeld

 Sakenfeld, Katherine


William Albright Eisenberger Professor of Old Testament Literature and Exegesis
(Emerita)
Department of Biblical Studies
012 Tennent Hall
Phone: 609.497.7968
Fax: 609.497.7829
Email: katharine.sakenfeld@ptsem.edu (Presbyterian)

more»
 

Choon-Leong Seow

 Seow, Leong

Professor of Old Testament Language and Literature
Department of Biblical Studies
321 Lenox House
Phone: 609.497.7934
Fax: 609.497.7728
Email: leong.seow@ptsem.edu (Presbyterian)

 more»