Library Hours

Library Hours

Hours of Operation

In case of emergency, please visit the PTS Alert System for information about emergency delays and closures.

Regular Term Hours

  • Sunday 1 p.m.–11 p.m.
  • Monday–Thursday 8 a.m.–11 p.m.
  • Friday–Saturday 8 a.m.–9 p.m.

Exceptions

  • Thanksgiving Hours:
    • Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8 a.m.–6 p.m.
    • Thursday–Friday, November 27–28, 2014 CLOSED (Seminary is closed)
  • Reading and Exam Period Hours:
    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 8 a.m.–2 a.m.
    • Wednesday, December 10-Thursday, December 18, 2014 7 a.m.–2 a.m.
    • Friday, December 19, 2014 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
  • Holiday Hours:
    • Saturday, December 20, 2014 8 a.m.–9 p.m.
    • Sunday, December 21, 2014 CLOSED
    • Monday-Tuesday, December 22-23, 2014 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
    • Wednesday-Sunday, December 24-28, 2014 CLOSED (Seminary is closed)
    • Monday-Wednesday, December 29-31, 2014 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
    • Thursday-Saturday, January 1-3, 2015 CLOSED (Seminary is closed)
    • Sunday, January 4, 2015 1 p.m.–9 p.m.

Center for Barth Studies Hours

Digital Scholarship Center (formerly Media Lab) Hours

Reference Desk Hours

Reigner Reading Room Hours

Special Collections Hours

Café Hours