Practical Theology Department Chair

Dr. Cleophus J. LaRue (Email)
Dawn McDermott, Department Assistant (Email)

Education and Formation

Jennifer DiRicco, Program Assistant (Email)
100 Tennent Hall

Preaching, Worship, and Speech Communication in Ministry

Dr. Nancy Lammers Gross, Area Convener (Email)
Marija DiViaio, Faculty Secretary (Email)


Pastoral Care and Specialized Ministries

Dr. Robert Dykstra, Convener (Email)